Le Domaine de Marie

Le Domaine de Marie - Menerbes

Wine estate in the heart of the Luberon

Near La Bastide de Marie, discover the cellars of Le Domaine de Marie. Lovers of great wines, gourmets, Le Domaine de Marie is an ideal stopover for your oenological escapades and it is with pleasure that our team will receive you for a visit of the cellars and a tasting of our wide range of red, rosé and white wines.

Land and wineProvence wine tastings
le domaine de marie

A family story

Le Domaine de Marie was born from the meeting of a man and his passion. Jean-Louis Sibuet, bought the Domaine in 2000 and worked on restructuring the vineyard. "The old noble grape varieties such as Grenache and Syrah were kept while the less qualitative ones were uprooted and replaced by new ones such as Roussanne, Vermantino, Cinsault and Mourvedre. Little by little, he passed on his love of wine to his son Nicolas, who then invested himself fervently in the family adventure, thus helping to place the Domaine's wines on the register of excellence," explains Arnaud Bressi, cellar master. Through hard work and special attention, two white wines, two rosé wines and three red wines in AOC Luberon were born from this fertile land, with subtle and very particular aromas that reveal the terroir of Domaine de Marie. You will taste wines with an assertive personality and sun-drenched flavours.

Chai Domaine de MarieWine harvesting know-how

Our wines

Grenache, Syrah, Roussanne, Vermantino, Cinsault and Mourvedre: these are all grape varieties that Arnaud Bressy, the Cellar Master, works with passion in a concern for excellence.

Marie range - Domaine de Marie
CUVÉE MARIE
Range N°1 - Domaine de Marie
CUVÉE N°1
Le range - Domaine de Marie
CUVÉE "LE"
The vineyard - Domaine de Marie

The vineyard

a unique site

It is in the heart of this environment, nestled between Gordes and Bonnieux, that the 26 hectares of vines of Domaine de Marie, divided into 4 different terroirs, are carefully cultivated. The microclimates, the diversity of the soils and their exposure to the sunset are determining natural assets so that the aromas and particularities of each grape variety express themselves naturally. White, red and rosé wines are made at Domaine de Marie.

Tasting and visit of the Cellar - Domaine de Marie

Tasting and visit of the cellar

in menerbes

Located in the heart of the vineyard, you can organise a multitude of wine-related activities in the cellar, the winery or in our tasting room: visit of the winery, wine tasting and wine tour.

Le Domaine de Marieproperties

Le Domaine de Marie

Le Domaine de Marie - Menerbes

Propriété viticole au cœur du Lubéron

À proximité de La Bastide de Marie, découvrez les caves du Domaine de Marie. Amateurs de grands vins, gourmets, Le Domaine de Marie est une escale idéale pour vos escapades œnologiques et c'est avec plaisir que notre équipe vous recevra pour une visite des chais et une dégustation de notre large gamme de rouge, rosé et blanc.

Terres vinsDégustations de vin Provence
le domaine de marie

Une histoire de famille

Le Domaine de Marie est né de la rencontre d’un homme et de sa passion. Jean-Louis Sibuet, la racheté le Domaine en 2000 et a travaillé à la restructuration du vignoble. « Les vieux cépages nobles tels que Grenache et Syrah ont été conservés tandis que les moins qualitatifs ont été arrachés et remplacés par des nouveaux comme Roussanne, Vermantino, Cinsault et Mourvedre. Petit à petit, il transmettra l’amour du vin à son fils Nicolas qui s’investit alors avec ferveur dans l’aventure familiale participant ainsi à inscrire les vins du Domaine dans les registres de l’excellence » explique Arnaud Bressi, maître de Chai. À force de labeur et d’attentions particulières sont nés de cette terre fertile deux vins blanc, deux vins rosé et trois vins rouge en AOC Luberon aux arômes subtils et si particuliers révélant le terroir du Domaine de Marie. Vous dégusterez des vins à la personnalité affirmée et aux saveurs gorgées de soleil.

Chai Domaine de MarieSavoir-faire récoltes vins

Nos vins

Grenache, Syrah, Roussanne, Vermantino, Cinsault et Mourvedre : autant de cépages qu’Arnaud Bressy, le Maître de Chai, travaille avec passion dans un souci d’excellence.

Gamme Marie - Domaine de Marie
CUVÉE MARIE
Gamme N°1 - Domaine de Marie
CUVÉE N°1
Gamme Le - Domaine de Marie
CUVÉE "LE"
Le vignoble - Domaine de Marie

Le vignoble

un site unique

C’est au cœur de cet environnement, niché entre Gordes et Bonnieux, que les 26 hectares de vignes du Domaine de Marie, répartis en 4 terroirs différents, sont soigneusement cultivés. Les microclimats, la diversité des sols et leur exposition au couchant sont des atouts naturels déterminants afin que s’expriment naturellement les arômes et les particularités de chaque cépage. Vins blancs, rouges et rosés sont ainsi confectionnés au Domaine de Marie.

Dégustation et visite du Caveau - Domaine de Marie

Dégustation et visite du caveau

à ménerbes

Situés au cœur du vignoble, vous pourrez organiser sur place une multitude d’activités autour du vin dans le chai, le caveau ou dans notre salle de dégustation : visite du caveau, dégustation œnologique et wine tour.

Le domaine de marieles propriétés